Hey, how was your year?

You know what’s silly? Sometimes I forget my age. Like I did something a few months ago that probably normal people have done numerous times by the time they are my age and I kept thinking “I’m 38 and i’ve never had to…” for days! (maybe weeks!) this refrain went through my brain. Until my brain had enough and said “hey, asshole….(my brain is not nice) you’re 39!” 

Awesome.

What I’m trying to say is….I’m not sure….but it’s been a year. More than a year. Maybe you’re here because you saw my work at Eastern Market or Etsy? Or the Artisphere? Hi. I’ll try to write more here. and post pictures. ANd i might be taking a weekend vacation this very upcoming weekend and won’t that be splendid? yes. Or at least I hope so.

 

Leave a Reply

